Master Calendar

Calendar Help
September 2014 - Combined Calendars
Monday, September 01, 2014   
 
  • All day event
    Welcome Week
    Campus
     
    Welcoming FY and Transfer students to MC
Tuesday, September 02, 2014   
 
  • All day event
    Welcome Week
    Campus
     
    Welcoming FY and Transfer students to MC
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    HDFS Poster Sale
    ECC Commons A,B,C
     
    Poster sales is a fundraiser for student in HDFS to help defer conference costs.
Wednesday, September 03, 2014   
 
Thursday, September 04, 2014   
 
  • All day event
    Welcome Week
    Campus
     
    Welcoming FY and Transfer students to MC
  • 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
    Community Garden Farm Stand
    ECC Commons C
     
    Produce sale from Grantham Community Garden
  • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    Ice Cream Social
    SSC Hitchcock Arena
     
    event to help messiah students learn about volunteer opportunities
Friday, September 05, 2014   
 
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Men's Soccer v. Redlands
    Shoemaker Field
  • 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    Two S'more Years
    Creekside by Swinging Bridge
     
    Student Bonfire and Smore Roast to celebrate the start of Junior Year
  • 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    Sophmore Mugging
    Orchard Hill President's Residence
     
    It is the First Friday event for the Sophomore Class allowing people to get together and make root beer floats creating an enivronment for students to recconect and create a great community. 
Saturday, September 06, 2014   
 
Monday, September 08, 2014   
 
Tuesday, September 09, 2014   
 
Wednesday, September 10, 2014   
 
Thursday, September 11, 2014   
 
Saturday, September 13, 2014   
 
Monday, September 15, 2014   
 
  • 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
    Community Garden Farm Stand
    ECC Commons C
     
    Produce sale from Grantham Community Garden
  • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Common Reading Convocation
    The Calvin and Janet High Center For Worshipand Performing Arts: Parmer Hall
     Lecturewith author of common reading text
Tuesday, September 16, 2014   
 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014   
 
Thursday, September 18, 2014   
 
Friday, September 19, 2014   
 
  • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Movie on the Green
    ECC Front Lawn
     
    movie fundraiser for United Way; Family Weekend
Saturday, September 20, 2014   
 
Monday, September 22, 2014   
 
Tuesday, September 23, 2014   
 
Wednesday, September 24, 2014   
 
Thursday, September 25, 2014   
 
Friday, September 26, 2014   
 
Saturday, September 27, 2014   
 
Monday, September 29, 2014   
 
Tuesday, September 30, 2014   
 
Event Types
Chapel
Academic
Athletic
Chapel - Alternate
College Fleet
Concert/Recital
Conference
Displays
Event
Meeting
PRIVATE
Rehearsal/Practice
Training
Travel
Locations

Add
Rooms

Add
Departments

Add
Chapel
Athletic
Chapel - Alternate
Concert/Recital
Displays
Event
Meeting