Master Calendar

Calendar Help
September 2014 - Combined Calendars
Wednesday, September 17, 2014   
 
Thursday, September 18, 2014   
 
Friday, September 19, 2014   
 
  • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Movie on the Green
    ECC Front Lawn
     
    movie fundraiser for United Way; Family Weekend
Saturday, September 20, 2014   
1 more Event
Sunday, September 21, 2014   
 
  • 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    College Prep Clinic
    SSC Hitchcock Arena
     
     Women's Basketball high school identification camp
  • 5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    Lost Films
    Boyer 137 Parmer Cinema
Monday, September 22, 2014   
 
Tuesday, September 23, 2014   
 
Wednesday, September 24, 2014   
 
Thursday, September 25, 2014   
 
Friday, September 26, 2014   
 
Saturday, September 27, 2014   
 
Monday, September 29, 2014   
 
Tuesday, September 30, 2014   
 
Event Types
Chapel
Academic
Athletic
Chapel - Alternate
College Fleet
Concert/Recital
Conference
Displays
Event
Meeting
PRIVATE
Rehearsal/Practice
Training
Travel
Locations

Add
Rooms

Add
Departments

Add
Chapel
Athletic
Chapel - Alternate
Concert/Recital
Displays
Event
Meeting